Wednesday, February 18, 2020

For holiday weekends in 2020, Bicycle Sunday, the weekly event that allows for non-motorized use of CaƱada Road along Crystal Springs Regional Trail, will be canceled due to lack of staffing. Bicyclists and motorists, please be mindful to share the road.

Cancellation Dates

  • Sunday, April 12 - Easter
  • Sunday, May 24 - Memorial Day
  • Sunday, July 5 - 4th of July Weekend
  • Sunday, August 6 - Labor Day
  • Sunday, October 11 - Columbus Day
  • Sunday, November 15 - Veterans Day
  • Sunday, November 29 - Thanksgiving
  • Sunday, December 27 - Christmas
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021 - New Year's